Blocker, Martini & Regnier interviews

Ethan Martini

Ethan Martini (James Dewar/Stinky Lockers)

After yesterday’s WHL Bantam Draft I was able to talk to a few of the new Broncos prospect. I posted interviews with first round pick Riley Stotts and assistant GM Jamie Porter yesterday. Today I’ll have three more interviews with more to come. The plan is to talk to each drafted guy at some point soon. I hope you enjoy getting to know some of the future Broncos!

Interview with F Owen Blocker:

Interview with D Ethan Martini:

Interview with F Ethan Regnier:

On another note if any of those new players or their parents have hockey pictures of those young men we can use on this blog or at Swift Current Online please pass them on to smullin@standardmotors.ca or shawn.mullin@goldenwestradio.com I’d really appreciate that.

Again I will do my best to talk to the other draft picks ASAP. Stay with the blog for further updates.

About shawnmullin

Play by Play Broadcaster for the WHL's Swift Current Broncos on 94.1 FM The Eagle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment